Passion For Fashion

Fashion For Life has begun and if you’re unaware of what that is, it’s a fashion event that works to support the Second Life Relay For Life campaign for the American Cancer Society.  If you would like more information on the event schedule, please visit their website.

I don’t really go too entirely much into my real life that often, but this charity is something that means a great deal to me.   I think we’ve all lost someone to this horrible disease at some point in our lives.  Me?  I’ve lost a very dear friend, my grandmother, and an aunt.  But *knock on wood* I have another aunt from the same family still fighting like a girl to kick cancer’s butt.  So please, won’t you help us to fight back and hopefully, some day, rid the world of cancer?  By attending FFL, you have the opportunity to purchase designs from some of the best across the grid and the proceeds go to American Cancer Society’s Relay For Life.

LeeZu FFLwp

 

I mentioned in an earlier post how versatile the new Vanity Hair Curly Gurly is and when I pulled out the new Bon Bon Long Dress by LeeZu, created for FFL, I couldn’t resist putting the two together just to show you.  I hope you have a lovely day today!  It’s Monday, I know, but just pretend like it isn’t.

 

The Look

  • Outfit: LeeZu – Bon Bon Long Dress for FFL NEW
  • Hair: Vanity HairCurly Gurly [Light Brown] NEW
  • Bracelets: LazuriFall Romance
  • Makeups: DeessesShanina – eyeshadow 10, GlanceSigrid – Eyeshadow 01, Tuli – lips Apricot
2 thoughts on “Passion For Fashion

Leave a Reply

